Kontakta förbundsstyrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen

  Ann-Charlott Juliusson (Förbundsordförande)

010-455 49 15, 070-724 49 85

ann-charlott.juliusson@tj.nu

Saco-förbundet Trafik och Järnväg

Box 2131

103 14 Stockholm

 

  Sören Svensson (Vice ordförande)

010-123 11 02, SMS 070-602 41 91

soren.svensson@trafikverket.se

  Viktoria Andersson

070-724 54 85, 070-495 40 56

viktoria.andersson@trafikverket.se

  Ulrik Bergman

010-495 55 16, 070-724 60 16

ulrik.bergman@transportstyrelsen.se

  Thomas Edmark

08-798 88 14, 0729-76 01 76

thomas.edmark@nobina.se

  Eva Franzén

070-762 51 33

eva.franzen@euromaint.com

Per Hammarqvist

010-751 53 43

per.hammarqvist@sj.se

 

 

  Lindha Kroon

010-484 45 44

lindha.kroon@sweco.se

  Lars-Erik Mott

010-121 33 07

lars-erik.mott@infranord.se

  Nader Rostaminegad

070-485 25 00

nader.rostaminegad@mtr.se